Welcome to New England 13-18 Baseball

New England 13-18 Baseball comprises two divisions, 13-15 Baseball and 16-18 Baseball (oft times referred to as Senior Babe Ruth Baseball or SBR).

2022 Rule Changes for 13-18 Baseball

External links are provided for reference purposes. New England Babe Ruth Region is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by New England Babe Ruth Leagues. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play